Being Miss Nobody
Usborne Publishing Ltd.

Being Miss Nobody

Regular price £7.99 £0.00
Tax included.

An award-winning debut about the power of speaking out, packed with humour, heart and honesty. "A wonderful book about finding one's own voice." Ann M. Martin, author of The Baby-Sitters Club"Will appeal to fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Cathy Cassidy." Catherine Bruton, author of No Ballet Shoes in SyriaRosalind hates her new secondary school.

She's the weird girl who doesn't talk. The Mute-ant. And it's easy to pick on someone who can't fight back.

So Rosalind starts a blog - Miss Nobody; a place to speak up, a place where she has a voice. But there's a problem... Is Miss Nobody becoming a bully herself?


More from this collection